​Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Markus Müller
- Geschäftsführer

​m.mueller@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Michael Riecke
- Geschäftsführer

​​m.riecke@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Angelika Kowalski
- ​Sekretariat

Tel:  05162 - ​404 12
Fax: 05162 - ​404 31
​​​a.kowalski@lsh-vermittlung.de

​Service-Center ​Direkt

​Mani Keshvari
- ​​Vertrieb ​Außendienst

Tel:  05162 - ​404 41
Fax: 05162 - ​404 31
​m.keshvari@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Alexander Vogel
- ​​Vertrieb ​Außendienst

Tel:  05162 - 404 27
Fax: 05162 - ​404 31
​a.vogel@lsh-vermittlung.de

​Service-Center Bomlitz

​Nicola Schiemann
- ​​​Zentrale / Sekretariat

Tel: ​ 05161 - 94910 04
Fax: 05161 - ​94910 06
​n.schiemann@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Jan Deppe
- ​​​​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel:  ​05161 - 94910 05
Fax: 05161 - ​94910 06
​​j.deppe@lsh-vermittlung.de

​Service-Center ​Düshorn / Walsrode

​Nadine Baacke
- ​​​Zentrale / Sekretariat​

Tel:  ​​05161 - ​3142
Fax: ​​​05161 - 787 0345​
​n.baacke@lsh-vermittlung.de
Andreas Baacke
- ​​​​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: ​​ 05161 - ​3142
Fax: ​​​05161 - 787 0345​
​a.baacke@lsh-vermittlung.de
Thekla ​Milakowic-Funk
- ​Zentrale / Sekretariat

Tel: ​​ 05161 - 787 5062
Fax: ​​​05161 - 787 0345
​x@lsh-vermittlung.de
Gerald Funk
- ​​​​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: ​​ 05161 - 787 5062
Fax: ​​​05161 - 787 0345
g.funk@lsh-vermittlung.de

Service-Center Hodenhagen

​Roswita Daniel
- ​​​​​Zentrale / Sekretariat

Tel: ​​ 0516​4 - 8007 87
Fax: ​​​0516​4 - 8007 89​
​r.daniel@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Hans-Jürgen Bünger
- ​​​​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: ​​ 0516​4 - 8007 87
Fax: ​​​0516​4 - 8007 89​
​h.buenger@lsh-vermittlung.de

​Service-Center Verden

Nadja Menken
- ​​​Zentrale / Sekretariat

Tel:  ​04231 - 9858 448
Fax: ​​04231 - 9858 449
​n.​menken@lsh-vermittlung.de

Rolf Möckel
- ​​​​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel:  ​04231 - 9858 448
Fax: ​​04231 - 9858 449
​r.moeckel@lsh-vermittlung.de
Daniel Wark
- ​​​​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: ​ 04231 - 9858 448
Fax: ​​04231 - 9858 449
​d.wark@lsh-vermittlung.de

​Service-Center ​Celle

​Susan Münzner
- ​​​​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: ​ 05141 - ​30299 56
Fax: ​​​051​41 - 30299 57
​s.muenzner@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Steffen Wienecke
- ​​​​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: ​ 05141 - ​30299 56
Fax: ​​​051​41 - 30299 57
​s.wienecke@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Ulf Felgentreu
- ​​​​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: ​ 05141 - ​30299 56
Fax: ​​​051​41 - 30299 57
​u.felgentreu@lsh-vermittlung.de

​Service-Center ​Nienburg

​Christian Peter
- ​Zentrale / Sekretariat

Tel: ​​ 05021 - 90 30 30 1
Fax: ​​​​05021 - 90 30 30 3
​backoffice@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Kai Hormann
- ​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: ​​ 05021 - 90 30 30 1
Fax: ​​​​05021 - 90 30 30 3
​k.hormann@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Jörg Busse
- ​Vertrieb Außendienst

Tel: ​​ 05021 - 90 30 30 1
Fax: ​​​​05021 - 90 30 30 3
​j.busse@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Elif Uyar
- ​​Auszubildende

Tel: ​​ 05021 - 90 30 30 1
Fax: ​​​​05021 - 90 30 30 3
​​e.uyar@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Timon Siems
- ​​Auszubildender

Tel: ​​ 05021 - 90 30 30 1
Fax: ​​​​05021 - 90 30 30 3
​t.siems@lsh-vermittlung.de

Leitung

​Marcus Oldenburg
- ​Vertriebsleiter

Tel:  05162 - ​404 23
Fax: 05162 - 404 31
​​m.osterburg@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Lars Janssen
- ​Vertriebsbeauftragter

Tel:  05162 - ​404 29
Fax: 05162 - ​404 31
​l.janssen@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Christoph Hemker
- ​Vertriebsbeauftragter IT

Tel:  ​
Fax: 05162 - ​404 31
​c.hemker@lsh-vermittlung.de

​Vertriebsinnendienst

​Niklas Nölting
- ​Antrags- / Vertragsmanagement

Tel:  05162 - ​404 25
Fax: 05164 - 404 31
​n.noelting@lsh-vermittlung.de
​Uwe Ohlmeier
- ​Kooperationsmanagement

Tel:  0516​2 - ​404 51
Fax: 05162 - ​404 31
​u.ohlmeier@lsh-vermittlung.de